Please use the following address for all conference related questions and correspondence:

SOC Conference
16220 South Frederick Ave., Suite 312
Gaithersburg, MD, 20877
Phone: (301) 527-0900 x104
Fax: (301) 527-0994
Email: info@ieee-socc.org

For questions on technical issues you may also contact the appropriate chairpersons below.

Organizing Committee - Steering Committee - Track Chairs - Program Committee

Organizing Committee:

 

Conference General Chair

 

 

Ram Krishnamurthy

 

 

Intel Corporation

 

 

ram.krishnamurthy@intel.com

 

Technical Program Chair

Technical Program Co-Chair

Suhwan Kim

Thanh Tran

Seoul National University, Korea

Texas Instruments

suhwan@ieee.org

thanh.tran@ti.com

Steering Committee Chair

Workshop Chair

Dong Ha

Sangjin Hong

Virginia Tech

SUNY Stony Brook

ha@vt.edu

snjhong@ece.sunysb.edu

Publicity/Exhibition Chair

Publications Chair

Andrew Marshall

Radu Secareanu

Texas Instruments

Freescale Semiconductor

a-marshall@ti.com

r54143@freescale.com

Europe Liaison

Asia Liaison

Sakir Sezer

Sao-Jie Chen

Queens University, Belfast

National Taiwan University

s.sezer@qub.ac.uk

csj@cc.ee.ntu.edu.tw

Steering Committee:

Steering Committee Chair

 

Steering Committee Past Chair

Dong Ha

 

Steve Kang

Virginia Tech

 

UC Santa Cruz

ha@vt.edu

 

kang@soe.ucsc.edu

2005 Conference General Chair

2005 Technical Program Chair

2004 Technical Program Co-Chair

Ram Krishnamurthy

Suhwan Kim

Thanh Tran

Intel Corporation

Seoul National University, Korea

Texas Instruments

ram.krishnamurthy@intel.com

suhwan@ieee.org

thanh.tran@ti.com

Steering Committee Member

Steering Committee Member

Steering Committee Member

John Chickanosky

P. R. Mukund

Thomas Büchner

IBM Microelectronics

Rochester Institute of Technology

IBM Böblingen Development Lab

chickano@us.ibm.com

prmeee@rit.edu

tbuechner@de.ibm.com

Track Chairs:

1: Analog, Mixed-Signal, and RF Circuits and Systems

2: DSP and Embedded Systems

Hongjiang Song

Yong-Bin Kim

Sangjin Hong

Ken Hsu

Intel Corporation

Northeastern University

SUNY, Stony Brook

RIT

hongjiang.song@intel.com

ybk@ece.neu.edu

snjhong@ece.sunysb.edu

kwheec@ritvax.isc.rit.edu

3: High-Performance Digital Circuits and Systems

4: Low-Power Design and Power Management Techniques

Koushik K. Das

Sanu Mathew

Wei Hwang

Xun Liu

IBM T. J. Watson Research Center

Intel Corporation

National Chiao Tung University

North Carolina
State University

kkdas@us.ibm.com

sanu.k.mathew@intel.com

hwang@mail.nctu.edu.tw

xunliu@unity.ncsu.edu

5: Signal Integrity and On-Chip Interconnects

6: Design Tools for SOC

Radu M. Secareanu

Kaijian Shi

Gi-Joon Nam

Freescale

Synopsys, Inc.

IBM Research, Austin

r54143@email.sps.mot.com

kaijian@synopsys.com

gnam@us.ibm.com

7: Industrial SOC Applications and Methods

8: Network and Reconfigurable Architectures

Thomas Büchner

Tughrul Arslan

IBM Böblingen Development Lab

University of Edinburgh

tbuechner@de.ibm.com

T.Arslan@ed.ac.uk

9: System Level Design Methodology

10: Wireline and Wireless Communications

Sao-Jie Chen

Sakir Sezer

National Taiwan University

Queen’s University Belfast

csj@cc.ee.ntu.edu.tw

S.Sezer@qub.ac.uk

11: Embedded Memories

12. Design for Testability, Manufacturability and Validation

Azeez Bavnagarwala

Martin Margala

Fabrizio Lombardi

IBM T.J.Watson Research Center

University of Rochester

Northeastern University

azeezb@us.ibm.com

margala@ece.rochester.edu

lombardi@ece.neu.edu

Follow this link to the list of our Technical Program Committee

 

Web design: Thomas Büchner, tbuechner@de.ibm.com
Web hosting:
Strato AG

We thank Cherrice Traver from the Department of Electrical Engineering at Union College, Schenectady, NY,
for hosting the ASIC’94-ASIC/SOC’02 pages